Skip To Main Content

Calendar

August 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Preschool (No AfterCare)
-
Wed, Aug 24
Preschool (No AfterCare)
-
1st Year Induction Day
-
Thu, Aug 25
Preschool (No AfterCare)
-
1st Year Induction Day
-
New Student Induction Day
-
Fri, Aug 26
Preschool (No AfterCare)
-
Sat, Aug 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Boarding
  • Junior School
  • Senior School
    • Transition Year
  • Transition Year

Calendars